The following staff members are appointed as Internal Compliance Committee Members of our College in the academic year 2021-2022.

S.NO. Name Designation Cell No. Email-id
1 Mrs.S.Mangayarkarasi

Associate Professor of Chemistry

Presiding Officer 9487427084 mangayarkarasi.s@jkkn.ac.in
2 Mrs.S.Malathi

Associate Professor of Chemistry

Member

 

9790072606 malathi.s@jkkn.ac.in
3 Dr.(Mrs).M.Eshwari

Assistant Professor of English

9865521684 eshwari.m@jkkn.ac.in
4 Dr.(Mrs).E.Haripriya

Assistant Professor of Computer Science

94427 54411 haripriya.e@jkkn.ac.in
5 Dr.(Mrs).V.K.Sasikala

Assistant Professor of Commerce

9095228787 sasikala.vk@jkkn.ac.in
6 Ms.A.Geetha

Associate Professor of Computer Science

9842797716 geetha.aa@jkkn.ac.in
7 Mrs.M.Samyuktha

Assistant Professor of History

8073107232 samyuktha.m@jkkn.ac.in
8 Dr.S.Pavithra

Assistant Professor of Commerce

9500300799 pavithra-s@jkkn.ac.in
9 Mr.K.Kandasamy

Junior Assistant

9842940910 kandasamyk@jkkn.ac.in
10 Mr.K.Senthilkumar

Store Keeper

8883887403 senthilkumar.k@jkkn.ac.in
11 V.Nila – III B.A. English Student Representative nila.v@jkkn.ac.in
12 T.Balakumar – II B.A. English balakumar.t@jkkn.ac.in
13 S.Arularasi – III – B.Sc.Computer Science arularasi.s@jkkn.ac.in
14 Mrs.Mohanavalli

Magistrate,

Erode

NGO 9976013388